Contact

“The three women and the core of this ambitious, globe-spanning story show us, heartbreakingly, that we are linked by more than nation, more than race, more, even than blood. A dark, beautiful, transporting debut.”

 

- V.V.Ganeshananathan, author of Love Marriage

Editor

Jennifer Weis

St. Martin's Press

jennifer.weis@stmartins.com

 

Publicist-US

Lauren Cerand 

correspondence@laurencerand.com

 

Publicist-India

Sohini Bhattacharya

Hachette India

sohini.bhattacharya@hachetteindia.com

 

Publicist-Australia

Alexis Chapman

Penguin

alexis.chapman@au.penguingroup.com

Agent

Ellen Levine

Trident Media Group

elevine@tridentmediagroup.com

 

Foreign Rights Acquisitions

Claire Roberts

Trident Media Group

croberts@tridentmediagroup.com

 

Publicist-Sri Lanka

Ameena Hussein

Perera-Hussein Publishing House

ameena@pererahussein.com

Join the mailing list

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Amizon Cart
  • Good Reads Icon

© 2016 Nayomi Munaweera